About Pierre Cappelli

This author has not yet filled in any details.
So far Pierre Cappelli has created 6 blog entries.

How to prepare for retirement financially?

Preparing for retirement well, financially, is a subject that should be thought about as soon as possible, in serenity and not in an emergency. And this is a very recurring question that many people currently in activity ask themselves. But often, the extent of the subject worries or even discourages the majority of them who,

By |2021-08-03T16:42:13+04:00August 3rd, 2021|Strategy|0 Comments

The new iPRO Investment Professionals website

For iPRO Investment Professionals , the year 2021 is a pivotal year in terms of communication and customer relations: new supports, new services, a new team for our social media accounts and of course a new, resolutely more modern website! We wanted to meet the expectations of our customers, current and future, as best as

By |2021-06-15T09:25:04+04:00April 30th, 2021|News|0 Comments

Invest in long term to prepare for a bright future

It's an observation that we do on a daily basis in our profession. A growing number of people want to invest in long term to build and develop their heritage. Many surveys are also regularly carried out on the subject. Here are the 4 main reasons which explain why you want to invest your money

By |2021-04-09T15:59:56+04:00March 31st, 2021|Strategy|0 Comments
Go to Top

À propos de Pierre Cappelli

Cet auteur n'a pas encore renseigné de détails.
Jusqu'à présent Pierre Cappelli a créé 6 entrées de blog.

Comment bien préparer sa retraite sur le plan financier ?

Bien préparer sa retraite, sur le plan financier, c'est un sujet auquel on devrait penser le plus tôt possible, dans la sérénité et non dans l'urgence. Et c'est une question très récurrente que se posent de nombreuses personnes actuellement en activité. Mais souvent, l'ampleur du sujet inquiète voire décourage la majorité d'entre elles qui, de

Par |2021-08-03T16:37:16+04:0031 juillet 2021|Stratégie|0 commentaire

Le nouveau site internet de iPRO Investment Professionals

Pour iPRO Investment Professionals, l’année 2021 est charnière en termes de communication et de relation client : de nouveaux supports, de nouveaux services, une nouvelle équipe pour nos comptes réseaux sociaux et bien sûr un nouveau site internet résolument plus moderne ! Nous souhaitions répondre le mieux possible aux attentes de nos clients, actuels et

Par |2021-05-31T12:31:15+04:0030 avril 2021|Actualités|0 commentaire

Investir à long terme pour se préparer un avenir serein

C'est un constat que nous faisons au quotidien dans notre métier. Un nombre croissant de personnes ont la volonté d'investir à long terme pour constituer et développer leur patrimoine. De nombreuses enquêtes sont d'ailleurs régulièrement effectuées sur le sujet. Voici les 4 raisons principales qui expliquent pourquoi on souhaite placer son argent de manière judicieuse

Par |2021-04-09T15:28:43+04:0031 mars 2021|Stratégie|0 commentaire
Go to Top