About Valérie Bernard

This author has not yet filled in any details.
So far Valérie Bernard has created 14 blog entries.

12 ways to save money on a daily basis

Learning how to better manage your budget and save money are important goals for many people. But finding ways to save money on a daily basis cannot be improvised. Because if on paper, it seems easy to reduce your bills and control your expenses, it is much less so in practice. You need a good

By |2022-04-28T17:50:42+04:00April 28th, 2022|Uncategorized|0 Comments

Wealth management: definition and explanations

You've probably heard of heritage. From the moment you own property, you are concerned by this notion. But what exactly is the definition of wealth management? And why is it interesting to manage your assets? And why call on a wealth management advisor? We address all these questions in our article and provide you with

By |2022-03-25T12:44:15+04:00February 28th, 2022|Philosophy|0 Comments

15 quotes for financial freedom and money

Achieving financial freedom and above all keeping, it is the dream of many people. But you will surely encounter obstacles on your way. And that you will have to take up many challenges... Aiming for financial freedom is a real personal journey that will require you to push your limits in order to regain control

By |2022-02-15T15:25:56+04:00January 30th, 2022|Uncategorized|0 Comments

Understand inflation in less than 6 minutes

To fully understand inflation, it is important to understand that in a market economy, the prices of goods and services are constantly changing. Depending on economic conditions, some prices increase, while others decrease. We speak of inflation when prices increase in an aggregate way, and not just the prices of a few goods and services.

By |2021-11-16T10:29:47+04:00October 31st, 2021|Philosophy|0 Comments

How to prepare for retirement financially?

Preparing for retirement well, financially, is a subject that should be thought about as soon as possible, in serenity and not in an emergency. And this is a very recurring question that many people currently in activity ask themselves. But often, the extent of the subject worries or even discourages the majority of them who,

By |2021-08-03T16:42:13+04:00August 3rd, 2021|Strategy, Strategy, Strategy|0 Comments

The new iPRO Investment Professionals website

For iPRO Investment Professionals , the year 2021 is a pivotal year in terms of communication and customer relations: new supports, new services, a new team for our social media accounts and of course a new, resolutely more modern website! We wanted to meet the expectations of our customers, current and future, as best as

By |2021-06-15T09:25:04+04:00April 30th, 2021|News|0 Comments

Invest in long term to prepare for a bright future

It's an observation that we do on a daily basis in our profession. A growing number of people want to invest in long term to build and develop their heritage. Many surveys are also regularly carried out on the subject. Here are the 4 main reasons which explain why you want to invest your money

By |2021-04-09T15:59:56+04:00March 31st, 2021|Strategy|0 Comments
Go to Top

À propos de Valérie Bernard

Cet auteur n'a pas encore renseigné de détails.
Jusqu'à présent Valérie Bernard a créé 14 entrées de blog.

12 conseils pratiques pour faire des économies au quotidien

Apprendre à mieux gérer son budget et à mettre de l’argent de côté sont des objectifs importants pour de nombreuses personnes. Mais faire des économies au quotidien ne s’improvise pas. Car si sur le papier, cela paraît facile de réduire ses factures et maîtriser ses dépenses, ça l’est beaucoup moins en pratique. Il faut une

Par |2022-04-28T16:40:05+04:0028 avril 2022|Stratégie|0 commentaire

La gestion de patrimoine : définition et explications

Vous avez certainement déjà entendu parler de patrimoine. À partir du moment où vous possédez des biens, vous êtes concerné par cette notion. Mais quelle est la définition de la gestion de patrimoine au juste ? Et pourquoi est-il intéressant de gérer ses avoirs ? Et pourquoi faire appel à un conseiller en gestion de

Par |2022-03-24T12:27:08+04:0028 février 2022|Philosophie|0 commentaire

15 citations sur la liberté financière et l’argent

Atteindre la liberté financière et surtout la conserver, c'est le rêve de beaucoup de gens. Mais vous rencontrerez sûrement des obstacles sur votre route. Et vous aurez à relever de nombreux challenges... Viser la liberté financière, c’est un vrai cheminement personnel qui vous imposera de repousser vos limites afin de reprendre le contrôle de votre

Par |2022-02-22T08:54:28+04:0031 janvier 2022|Stratégie|2 Commentaires

Comprendre l’inflation en moins de 6 minutes

Pour bien comprendre l'inflation, il faut comprendre que dans une économie de marché, les prix des biens et des services varient sans cesse. Selon les conditions économiques, certains prix augmentent, tandis que d’autres diminuent. On parle d’inflation lorsque les prix augmentent de manière globale, et non uniquement les prix de quelques biens et services.  

Par |2021-11-16T10:26:24+04:0031 octobre 2021|Philosophie|0 commentaire

Comment bien préparer sa retraite sur le plan financier ?

Bien préparer sa retraite, sur le plan financier, c'est un sujet auquel on devrait penser le plus tôt possible, dans la sérénité et non dans l'urgence. Et c'est une question très récurrente que se posent de nombreuses personnes actuellement en activité. Mais souvent, l'ampleur du sujet inquiète voire décourage la majorité d'entre elles qui, de

Par |2022-03-15T10:10:31+04:0031 juillet 2021|Stratégie|0 commentaire

Le nouveau site internet de iPRO Investment Professionals

Pour iPRO Investment Professionals, l’année 2021 est charnière en termes de communication et de relation client : de nouveaux supports, de nouveaux services, une nouvelle équipe pour nos comptes réseaux sociaux et bien sûr un nouveau site internet résolument plus moderne ! Nous souhaitions répondre le mieux possible aux attentes de nos clients, actuels et

Par |2021-05-31T12:31:15+04:0030 avril 2021|Actualités|0 commentaire

Investir à long terme pour se préparer un avenir serein

C'est un constat que nous faisons au quotidien dans notre métier. Un nombre croissant de personnes ont la volonté d'investir à long terme pour constituer et développer leur patrimoine. De nombreuses enquêtes sont d'ailleurs régulièrement effectuées sur le sujet. Voici les 4 raisons principales qui expliquent pourquoi on souhaite placer son argent de manière judicieuse

Par |2021-04-09T15:28:43+04:0031 mars 2021|Stratégie|0 commentaire
Aller en haut